English

Task 1. Use Future Perfect or Present Indefinite

1.He will have reach ( to reach) the summit long before count ( to count) to one thousand

2.By the time John paint ( to paint) the living room, Sarah will have cooked ( to cook) his favourite meal.

3.When my mother return ( to return) from work, I already will have did ( to do) the shopping.

4.Jack wash ( to wash) his car till you will have made ( to make ) dinner

5. By the time I get ( to get) there, the film will have started ( to start)

6.I shall have spent ( to spend) all my holiday money by the end of the week.

7.He will have repaired ( to repair) Bill’s car when he come ( to come) to take it.

8.The learners will haven’t finished ( not to finish) the translation of the article before the teacher come ( to come)

9.By next year, she will have recived ( to receive) her promotion.

10.The play will haven’t started ( not to start) before we get ( to get) to the theatre.

 Listen and do task 1, task 2 

Leave a comment